Yhteystiedot

Valmentajat:

Antti Heikkinen                     044 2620160                      anttheikkinen(at)gmail.com

Henry Ukkonen                     044 0741022                      henry.ukkonen(at)gmail.com

Heikki Nissinen                      050 3785249                     heikkinissinen(at)gmail.com


Joukkueenjohtajat:

Laura Törmä                            050 320 1070                   laurak.torma(at)gmail.com

Auri Tuokko-Halonen           050 5362536                     auri.tuokko(at)gmail.com


Rahastonhoitaja:

Pasi Sirkka                              050 3029943                     pasiesirkka(at)gmail.com


Talkoovastaava:

Petra Nissinen                        050 5185165                     petra.nissinen(at)gmail.com

Teija Matilainen                     050 3766948                    teija.matilainen(at)gmail.com


Varustevastaava:

Veijo Puustinen                     040 515 4021                     veijo.m.puustinen(at)gmail.com


Nettivastaava:

Jusa Ahtonen                         044 532 6495                     jusa.ahtonen(at)gmail.com