Pallokissojen joukkueet

Joukkue Valmentaja email Joukkueenjohtaja email
Edustus Aki Moilanen aki.moilanen(*)pallokissat.fi Kirsimarja Pyykönen pyykonen.kirsimarja(*)gmail.com
N2 Risto Taanio risto.taanio(*)elisanet.fi Jari Juvonen jari.juvonen(*)caverion.fi
BSM Tatu Tiihonen tatu_tiihonen(*)hotmail.com Harri Kokko harri.kokko(*)uef.fi
B1 Pekka Niskanen pekka.niskanen(*)pallokissat.fi Johanna Jäntti johanna.jantti1(*)outlook.com
C14 (-03) Antti Heikkinen antti_heikkinen(*)msn.com Päivi Lassila lassila72(*)gmail.com
D13 (-04) Juha Korhonen julpero(*)gmail.com Mari Rautiainen mari.rautiainen(*)gmail.com
D12 (-05) Miika Partala miika.partala(*)gmail.com Olli Kuronen ollie.kuronen(*)hotmail.com
E11 (-06) Antti Heikkinen antti_heikkinen(*)msn.com Jenni Jalkanen jalkanen.jenni(*)gmail.com
E10 (-07) Jani Turunen jani.turunen(*)kuopio.fi Taina Kuronen
F9 (-08) Kari Kesti kari54kesti(*)gmail.com Anu Suhonen anu.suhonen(*)gmail.com
F8 (-09) Harri Jäntti jantti.harri(*)gmail.com Heikki Nissinen heikkinissinen(*)gmail.com
Arsenal (-05-06) Annina Niskanen annina99.niskanen(*)gmail.com Lassi Partanen lassi.partanen(*)gmail.com
PSG (03-04) Kari Kesti kari54kesti(*)gmail.com Mira Kröger pallokissatpsg(*)gmail.com
United (-99) Marianna Saari marianna.saari(*)netti.fi Maaret Siira maaret_siira(*)hotmail.com
FC Minna     Anne Tuure anne.tuure(*)gmail.com